District 308‎ > ‎

Administration


Dr. Kyle Freeman
Superintendent
309-444-5501
kwfreeman@wacohi.net





Herb Knoblauch
Athletic Director
309-444-5533
hknoblauch@wacohi.net




Scott Foster
Dean of Students (Le - Z)
309-444-5522
sfoster@wacohi.net





Lindsay Winter
Dean of Students (A - La)
309-444-5521
lmwinter@wacohi.net





Dr. Joe Sander
Assistant Superintendent/Business Manager
309-444-5502
jsander@wacohi.net





Karen Stevens
Principal
309-444-5570
kstevens@wacohi.net

Kim Wright
Secretary to the Principal
kwright@wacohi.net
309-444-3167, Ext. 5569





Holly Raubach-Davis
Director of Technology
309-444-5514
hraubachdavis@wacohi.net





Annette Gresham
Special Education Director
akgresham@wacohi.net
Comments