District 308‎ > ‎

Township Special Education

Washington Township Special Education

Washington Township Schools Student Services (WTSSS) functions as the central office that oversees special education services for Washington Community High School District 308, Washington Grade School District 52, Central Grade School District 51, and District 50 Schools.  From offices at Beverly Manor School, the Director of Special Education, Assistant Director, two school psychologists, two school social workers and two administrative assistants provide the evaluation, counseling, behavior intervention and support services for students with identified special needs as well as those students who need additional services to remain successful in the regular education program.  The staff, title and contact email are listed below.  


Office Phone:  (309) 745-3196

Office Fax:      (309) 745-3147



Showing 10 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Beckman, Stacy Social Worker slbeckman@wacohi.net 
Brinkley, Jennifer School Psychologist jbrinkley@wacohi.net 
Collins, Jason School Psychologist jasoncollins@wacohi.net 
Freeman, Amy Social Worker aafreeman@wacohi.net 
Gresham, Annette Director of Special Education akgresham@wacohi.net 
Reinholdt, Karen Secretary kreinholdt@wacohi.net 
Schumacher, Sheila Administrative Assistant sschumacher@wacohi.net 
Shalena Taylor School Psychologist srtaylor@wacohi.net 
Stuff, Laura Assistant Director lstuff@wacohi.net 
Walker, Terri Social Worker tnwalker@wacohi.net 
Showing 10 items
Comments