Athletics‎ > ‎

Sports/Coaches


Below you'll find a listing of the many extracurricular sports which WCHS offers for students to enjoy.  The sports are linked to their section of Athletics 8to18 (WCHS Sports Website). The coach's name, position and email address are also listed.


Showing 58 items
SportSeasonCoachCoach's Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SportSeasonCoachCoach's Email
Baseball, Freshman Spring Eric Joop Ejoop@central51.net 
Baseball - Soph Spring Parrott, Brett bparrott@wacohi.net 
Baseball - Varsity Spring Pacelli, Nick npacelli@wacohi.net 
Baseball - Varsity(Head Coach) Spring Wisher, Kyle kwisher@wacohi.net 
Basketball, Boys - Fresh Winter Vanderheydt, Jerry  jdvanderheydt@wacohi.net 
Basketball, Boys - Soph Winter Martin, Zach zlmartin@wacohi.net 
Basketball, Boys - Varsity Winter Schermerhorn, Eric  eschermerhorn@wacohi.net 
Basketball, Boys - Varsity(Head Coach) Winter Brown, Kevin  kbrown@wacohi.net 
Basketball, Girls - Fresh Winter Reneau, Hayley hmreneau@wacohi.net 
Basketball, Girls - Soph Winter Dunker, Nicole ndrichards@wacohi.net 
Basketball Girls - Varsity Winter Little, Jeff  jlittle@wacohi.net 
Basketball, Girls - Varsity(Head Coach) Winter Barth, Kim ksbarth@wacohi.net 
Cheer, Basketball Winter Sollberger, Kelsea klsollberger@wacohi.net 
Cheer, Basketball(Head Coach) Winter Bielema, Wendy wbielema5@gmail.com 
Cheer, Competitive(Head Coach) Winter Bielema, Wendy wbielema5@gmail.com 
Cheer, Football Fall Minehan, Mo mminehan29@yahoo.com 
Cross Country, Boys Fall Smith, Tom tsmith@wacohi.net 
Cross Country, Girls Fall Walcott, Troy twalcott@wacohi.net 
Football - Fresh Fall Davis, Zach zsdavis@wacohi.net 
Football - Fresh Fall Dahm, Cale ctdahm@wacohi.net 
Football - Soph Fall Beard, Gary gvb23@aol.com 
Football - Soph Fall Davis, Aaron adavis63@yahoo.com 
Football - Varsity Fall Wisher, Kyle kylewisher@hotmail.com 
Football - Varsity Fall Stevens, Todd tstevens@wacohi.net 
Football - Varsity Fall Beard, NIck npbeard@wacohi.net 
Football - Varsity(Head Coach) Fall Crouch, Darrell dcrouch@wacohi.net 
Golf, Boys Fall Garske, Dan dgarske@wacohi.net 
Golf, Girls Fall Reiser, Matt mreiser@wacohi.net 
Pantherettes Winter Metz, Lauren ljmetz@wacohi.net 
Soccer Boys - JV Fall Belsly, Jayme jabelsly@wacohi.net 
Soccer, Boys - Varsity Fall Waters, Joe jswaters@wacohi.net 
Soccer, Boys - Varsity(Head Coach) Fall Sidwell, Nate nsidwell@wacohi.net 
Soccer Girls - JV Spring Butler, Taryn tarynbutler8@yahoo.com 
Soccer Girls - Varsity Spring Sidwell, Nate nsidwell@wacohi.net 
Soccer, Girls - Varsity(Head Coach) Spring Water, Joe jwaters@wacohi.net 
Softball - Fresh Spring Cassulo, Denny dcassulo@wacohi.net 
Softball - Soph Spring Reed, Cassie reedc915@gmail.com 
Softball - Varsity Spring Reed, Clint  
Softball - Varsity(Head Coach) Spring Lawson, Stephanie  snlawson@central51.net 
Swimming & Diving, Boys Winter Smith, Tom  tsmith@wacohi.net 
Swimming & Diving, Girls Fall Tollakson, Kathleen kltollakson@wacohi.net 
Tennis, Boys - F/S Spring Page, Ben bpage@wacohi.net 
Tennis, Boys - Varsity Spring Garver, Gary glgarver@wacohi.net 
Tennis Girls - F/S Fall Wenzel, April awenzel@wacohi.net 
Tennis, Girls - Varsity Fall Garver, Gary glgarver@wacohi.net 
Track & Field, Boys Spring Stevens, Todd tstevens@wacohi.net 
Track & Field, Boys Spring O'Neill, Mark moneill@wacohi.net 
Track & Field, Boys(Head Coach) Spring Crouch, Darrell dcrouch@wacohi.net 
Track & Field, Girls Spring Little, Jeff  jlittle@wacohi.net 
Track & Field, Girls Spring Beard, Gary gbeard@wacohi.net 
Track & Field, Girls(Head Coach) Spring Smith, Tom  tsmith@wacohi.net 
Volleyball - Fresh Fall Reneau, Hayley hmreneau@wacohi.net 
Volleyball - Soph Fall Escue, Michelle meescue@wacohi.net 
Volleyball - Varsity Fall Belsly, Lindsey lmbelsly@wacohi.net 
Volleyball - Varsity(Head Coach) Fall Davis, Dawn ddavis@wacohi.net 
Wrestling - Fresh/Soph Winter McClister, Doug dmcclister@starkcompanies.com 
Wrestling - Varsity Winter Webster, Matt  
Wrestling - Varsity(Head Coach) Winter Miller, Nick nmiller@wacohi.net 
Showing 58 items
Comments