Activities


Below is a listing of the many extracurricular clubs and activities WCHS offers for students to enjoy.  If the club has a website, it is linked, and the sponsor's name and email address are also listed.
Showing 48 items
ClubSponsorSponsor EmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ClubSponsorSponsor EmailWebsite
Advocate (Journalism Class) Reiser, Jennifer jreiser@wacohi.net  
Art Club Banzhoff, Jayme jbanzhoff@wacohi.net Link 
Bass Fishing Club Cale Dahm ctdahm@wacohi.net  
Book Club Gross, Tom twgross@wacohi.net  
Chess Club Madsen, David   
Chorus (Chorus Class) Reem, Lara lreem@wacohi.net  
Cows, Horses, Agriculture, Poultry, and So on (CHAPS) Boitnott, Lindsey lboitnott@wacohi.net Link 
Drama Club (Drama Class) Stout, Lisa lstout@wacohi.net Link 
Exec Board - Freshman Kilgus, Paige pnkilgus@wacohi.net  
Exec Board - Freshman Katie Ortiz kortiz@wacohi.net  
Exec Board - Junior (Asst) Zehr, Dan dzehr@wacohi.net  
Exec Board - Junior (Asst) Seaton, Lilli lseaton@wacohi.net  
Exec Board - Junior (Lead) TenHaken, Jim jtenhaken@wacohi.net  
Exec Board - Senior Keyes, Janelle jkeyes@wacohi.net Link 
Exec Board - Senior Steffen, Colleen csteffen@wacohi.net  
Exec Board - Sophomore Stage, Brittany bstage@wacohi.net  
Exec Board - Sophomore Lemm, Amanda ajlemm@wacohi.net  
Fellowship Christian Students (FCS) Davis, Dawn ddavis@wacohi.net Link 
Fitness Club Wenzel, April awenzel@wacohi.net Link 
Fitness Club England, Lisa lwallrich@wacohi.net  
French Club Sidwell, Nate nsidwell@wacohi.net  
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA) Redding, Melissa mredding@wacohi.net  
Global Affairs Greiner, Chris cgreiner@wacohi.net  
International Club TBA   
Intramurals Kerwin, Sean skerwin@wacohi.net Link 
Marching Band  Tallman, Jim jtallman@wacohi.net Link 
Marching Band (Asst) Parrott, Lisa lparrott@wacohi.net  
Mathletes Ortiz, Katie kortiz@wacohi.net  
National Honor Society Greiner, Chris cgreiner@wacohi.net Link 
National Honor Society Quinn, Nancy nquinn@wacohi.net  
Pep Club Smith, Tom tsmith@wacohi.net  
Pep Club Wilson, Carol cwilson@wacohi.net  
Robotics Gardner, Trish tgardner@wacohi.net  
Robotics Whisker, Curtis (Asst.)  Link 
Scholastic Bowl, JV Reem, Dan dreem@wacohi.net  
Scholastic Bowl, Varsity Kugler, Marcus mkugler@wacohi.net  
Science Club Miller, Jen jmiller@wacohi.net  
Snowball Lemm, Amanda ajlemm@wacohi.net  
Spanish Club Fuller, Polly pfuller@wacohi.net  
Speech Team (Asst.) Craig, Erin   
Speech Team (Lead) Stout, Lisa lstout@wacohi.net Link 
Student Council Little, Jeff jlittle@wacohi.net  
Student Council Warfield, Melissa mwarfield@wacohi.net  
Tough Love Steffen, Colleen csteffen@wacohi.net  
Washington Leadership & Community Service (WLCS) Cassulo, Beth ecassulo@wacohi.net Link 
Washington Leadership & Community Service (WLCS) Drum, Becky rdrum@wacohi.net Link 
Yearbook Dayhoff, Dawn ddayhoff@wacohi.net  
Yearbook Miller, Jennifer jmiller@wacohi.net  
Showing 48 items
Comments