Faculty/Staff

Here you will find a list of the faculty and staff at WCHS along with their department.  If the staff member has a webpage, it is linked to their name.
Showing 87 items
NameDepartmentTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentTitleEmail
Aberle, Vicki Social Studies Teacher vaberle@wacohi.net 
Bacon,Leon Business Teacher lrbacon@wacohi.net 
Ballard, Dan Math Teacher dballard@wacohi.net 
Banzhoff, Jayme Art Teacher jbanzhoff@wacohi.net 
Barth, Kim Physical Education Teacher ksholdenrid@wacohi.net 
Belsly, Lindsey Science Teacher lmbelsly@wacohi.net 
Boitnott, Lindsey Special Education Teacher lboitnott@wacohi.net 
Brooks, Jeff Business Teacher jbrooks@wacohi.net 
Brown, Kevin Physical Education Teacher kbrown@wacohi.net 
Calvert, Randi Science Teacher rmcalvert@wacohi.net 
Cassulo, Beth Math Teacher - Dept Head ecassulo@wacohi.net 
Cassulo, Dennis Science Teacher dcassulo@wacohi.net 
Crouch, Darrell Driver Education Teacher dcrouch@wacohi.net 
Crull, Trish Foreign Language Teacher tmcrull@wacohi.net 
Dahm, Cale Social Studies Teacher ctdahm@wacohi.net 
Damery, Michael Counseling Counselor mdamery@wacohi.net 
Davis, Dawn Physical Education Teacher - Dept Head ddavis@wacohi.net 
Davis, Zach Physical Education Teacher zsdavis@wacohi.net 
Dayhoff, Dawn English Teacher ddayhoff@wacohi.net 
Drenckpohl, Molly Counseling Counselor mmdrenckpohl@wacohi.net 
Dunker, Nicole Special Education Teacher ndrichards@wacohi.net 
Ege, Sara Business Teacher sege@wacohinet 
England, Lisa Science Teacher lwallrich@wacohi.net 
Fillman, Tara Family & Consumer Teacher - Dept Head tfillman@wacohi.net 
Fuller, Polly Foreign Language Teacher pfuller@wacohi.net 
Gardner, Tricia Business Teacher tgardner@wacohi.net 
Geisz, Joel Science Teacher jpgeisz@wacohi.net 
Greiner, Chris Social Studies Teacher cgreiner@wacohi.net 
Gross, Tom Library Library twgross@wacohi.net 
Heidbreder, Christa Special Education Teacher cmheidbreder@wacohi.net 
Howard, Jill Special Education Teacher jhoward@wacohi.net 
Isenberg, Maureen Library Teacher Assistant misenberg@wacohi.net 
Kerwin, Sean Science Teacher skerwin@wacohi.net 
Keyes, Janelle Math Teacher jkeyes@wacohi.net 
Kilgus, Paige Math Teacher pnkilgus@wacohi.net 
Knott, Kelsey Food Service Cafeteria Manager kdknott@wacohi.net 
Kugler, Marcus Math Teacher mkugler@wacohi.net 
Lemm, Amanda Science Teacher ajlemm@wacohi.net 
Liescheidt, Rebecca English Teacher - Dept Head rliescheidt@wacohi.net 
Little, Jeff Math Teacher jlittle@wacohi.net 
Lynch, Monica Foreign Language Teacher mrlynch@wacohi.net 
Maldonado, Margaret Art Teacher memaldonado@wacohi.net 
Metz, Chris Math Teacher csmetz@wacohi.net 
Metz, Lauren English Teacher ljmetz@wacohi.net 
Milano, Karen Special Education Teacher kmilano@wacohi.net 
Miller, Jennifer Science Teacher jmiller@wacohi.net 
Miller, Nick Driver Education Teacher nmiller@wacohi.net 
Muniz, Bliss Foreign Language Teacher - Dept Head bmuniz@wacohi.net 
Nelson, Curt Industrial Technology Teacher cnelson@wacohi.net 
Nunnally, Walt Counseling Other waltnunnally@frontier.com 
O'Neill, Mark Driver Education Teacher - Dept Head moneill@wacohi.net 
Ortiz, Katie Math Teacher kortiz@wacohi.net 
Pacelli, Nick Special Education Teacher - Dept Head npacelli@wacohi.net 
Parrott, Brett English Teacher bparrott@wacohi.net 
Parrott, Lisa Music Teacher lparrott@wacohi.net 
Pegg, Darleen Art Teacher ddpegg@wacohi.net 
Quinn, Nancy English Teacher nquinn@wacohi.net 
Redding, Melissa Science Teacher - Dept Head mredding@wacohi.net 
Reem, Dan Social Studies Teacher - Dept Head dreem@wacohi.net 
Reem, Lara Music Teacher lreem@wacohi.net 
Reiser, Jennifer English Teacher jreiser@wacohi.net 
Reiser, Matt Business Teacher mreiser@wacohi.net 
Schermerhorn, Eric Social Studies Teacher eschermerhorn@wacohi.net 
Schumacher, Vance Math Teacher vmschumacher@wacohi.net 
Seaton, Lilli English Teacher lseaton@wacohi.net 
Sidwell, Nate Foreign Language Teacher nsidwell@wacohi.net 
Smith, Tom Math Teacher tsmith@wacohi.net 
Sollberger, Kelsea Special Education Teacher klsollberger@wacohi.net 
Stafford, Kim English Teacher kstafford@wacohi.net 
Stage, Brittany English Teacher bstage@wacohi.net 
Steffen, Colleen Special Education Teacher csteffen@wacohi.net 
Stevens, Todd Social Studies Teacher tstevens@wacohi.net 
Stout, Lisa English Teacher lstout@wacohi.net 
Tallman, Jim Music Teacher - Dept Head jtallman@wacohi.net 
Ten Haken, Jim Industrial Technology Teacher jtenhaken@wacohi.net 
Tollakson, Katie Math Teacher kltollakson@wacohi.net 
Walcott, Troy Foreign Language Teacher twalcott@wacohi.net 
Warfield, Melissa Special Education Teacher mwarfield@wacohi.net 
Waters, Joe Physical Education Teacher jswaters@wacohi.net 
Wenzel, April Physical Education Teacher awenzel@wacohi.net 
Whisker, Curt Industrial Technology Teacher cjwhisker@wacohi.net 
Wiggers, Laura Social Studies Teacher lwiggers@wacohi.net 
Wilson, Carol Family & Consumer Teacher cwilson@wacohi.net 
Wulf, Mary Jo Special Education Teacher mwulf@wacohi.net 
Zasada, Nicole Counseling Counselor nrzasada@wacohi.net 
Zehr, Dan English Teacher dzehr@wacohi.net 
Zehr, Deanna Counseling Counselor - Dept Head dczehr@wacohi.net 
Showing 87 items
Comments