Advocate (Journalism)

Reiser, Jennifer
jreiser@wacohi.net

Advocates for Awareness

Wood, Jillian
jmwood@wacohi.net

Art Club
https://wacohiart.weebly.com/art-activities.html

Banzhoff, Jayme
jbanzhoff@wacohi.net


Kuchan, Margaret
mekuchan@wacohi.net

Bass Fishing Club

Dahm, Cale
ctdahm@wacohi.net

Book Club

Gross, Tom
twgross@wacohi.net

WCHS Ag Club

Boitnott, Lindsey
lboitnott@wacohi.net

Chess Club


McCue-Newport, Laura
lemccue-newport@wacohi.net

Chorus

Reem, Lara
lreem@wacohi.net

Drama Club
https://lstout.weebly.com/drama-club.html

Stout, Lisa
lstout@wacohi.net

Executive Board - Freshman

Kilgus, Paige
pnkilgus@wacohi.net

Ortiz, Katie
kortiz@wacohi.net

Executive Board - Sophomore

Allen, Joanna
jrallen@wacohi.net

Heidbreder, Christa
cmheidbreder@wacohi.net

Executive Board - Junior

Page, Benjamin
btpage@wacohi.net

Stage, Brittany
bstage@wacohi.net

Executive Board - Senior

Keyes-Lutz, Janelle
jkkeyes-lutz@wacohi.net

Steffen, Colleen
csteffen@wacohi.net

Fellowship of Christian Students

Facker, Kassidy
kmfacker@wacohi.net

Fitness Club
https://sites.google.com/wacohi.net/wchs-fitness-club/home

England, Lisa
llengland@wacohi.net

Wenzel, April
awenzel@wacohi.net

French Club

Sidwell, Nate
nsidwell@wacohi.net

Game Club

Gross, Tom
twgross@wacohi.net

Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)

Beckman, Stacy
slbeckman@wacohi.net

Global Affairs

Greiner, Chris
cgreiner@wacohi.net

International Club

Kinsinger, Laurie
ljkinsinger@wacohi.net

Intramurals

England, Lisa
llengland@wacohi.net

DeSutter, Brian
bsdesutter@wacohi.net

Marching Band
https://jimtallman.weebly.com/march-band.html

Tallman, Jim
jtallman@wacohi.net

Parrott, Lisa
lparrott@wacohi.net

Mathletes

Broadt, Sally
shbroadt@wacohi.net

National Honor Society
https://sites.google.com/a/wacohi.net/nhs/home

Greiner, Chris
cgreiner@wacohi.net

Aberle, Victoria
vaberle@wacohi.net

Pep Club


Smith, Tom
tsmith@wacohi.net

Kamienski, Kara
kkkamienski@wacohi.net

Robotics
https://bit.ly/3cbuACq


Burroughs, Kurt
keburroughs@wacohi.net

Whisker, Curt
cjwhisker@wacohi.net

Scholastic Bowl


Kugler, Marcus
mkugler@wacohi.net

Reem, Dan
dreem@wacohi.net

Science Club

Daniel Sinclair
dpsinclair@wacohi.net

Snowball

Lemm, Amanda
ajlemm@wacohi.net

Spanish Club

Crull, Trish
tmcrull@wacohi.net

Speech Team

Stout, Lisa
lstout@wacohi.net

Johnson Noe, Teresa
tmnoe@wacohi.net

Hatchel, Shelby
slhatchel@wacohi.net

Student Council

Warfield, Melissa
mwarfield@wacohi.net

Clifford, Jack
jcclifford@wacohi.net

Washington Leadership and Community Service
https://wchswlcs.weebly.com/

Cassulo, Beth
ecassulo@wacohi.net

Stafford, Kim
kstafford@wacohi.net

Yearbook

Dayhoff, Dawn
ddayhoff@wacohi.net

Sara Weigel
srweigel@wacohi.net