Activities

Below is a listing of the many extracurricular clubs and activities WCHS offers for students to enjoy.  If the club has a website, it is linked, and the sponsor's name and email address are also listed.

Club

Advocate (Journalism Class)

Advocates for Awareness

Bass Fishing Club

Book Club

CHAPS (Cows, Horses, Agriculture, Poultry, and So on)

Chess Club

Chorus

Exec Board - Freshman

Exec Board - Sophomore

Exec Board - Junior

Exec Board - Senior

Fellowship of Christian Students

French Club

Game Club

Gay Straight Alliance

Global Affairs

International Club

Intramurals

Mathletes

Pep Club

Scholastic Bowl (Varsity)

Scholastic Bowl (JV)

Science Club

Snowball

Spanish Club

Student Council

Yearbook

Sponsor(s)

Reiser, Jennifer

Wood, Jillian

Banzhoff, Jayme
Kuchan, Margaret

Dahm, Cale

Gross, Tom

Boitnott, Lindsey

Madsen, David

Reem, Lara

Stout, Lisa

Kilgus, Paige

Ortiz, Katie

Allen, Joanna
Heidbreder, Christa

Fish, Lisa
Page, Benjamin
Stage, Brittany

Keyes, Janelle

Steffen, Colleen

Facker, Kassidy

England, Lisa
Wenzel, April

Sidwell, Nate

Gross, Tom

Beckman, Stacey

Greiner, Chris

Kinsinger, Laurie

Ortiz, Katie
DeSutter, Brian

Tallman, Jim

Parrott, Lisa

Broadt, Sally

Greiner, Chris

Aberle, Victoria

Smith, Tom

Sollberger, Kelsea

Burroughs, Kurt

Whisker, Curt

Kugler, Marcus

Reem, Dan

Schulz, Samantha

Lemm, Amanda

Crull, Trish

Stout, Lisa
Johnson Noe, Teresa
Hatchel, Shelby

Warfield, Melissa

Cassulo, Beth
Stafford, Kim

Dayhoff, Dawn

Sponsor Email

jreiser@wacohi.net

jmwood@wacohi.net

jbanzhoff@wacohi.net
mekuchan@wacohi.net

ctdahm@wacohi.net

twgross@wacohi.net

lboitnott@wacohi.net

lreem@wacohi.net

lstout@wacohi.net

pnkilgus@wacohi.net

kortiz@wacohi.net

jrallen@wacohi.net
cmheidbreder@wacohi.net

ldfish@wacohi.net
btpage@wacohi.net
bstage@wacohi.net

jkkeyes-lutz@wacohi.net

csteffen@wacohi.net

kmfacker@wacohi.net

llengland@wacohi.net
awenzel@wcaohi.net

nsidwell@wacohi.net

twgross@wacohi.net

slbeckman@wacohi.net

cgreiner@wacohi.net

ljkinsinger@wacohi.net

kortiz@wacohi.net
bsdesutter@wacohi.net

jtallman@wacohi.net

lparrott@wacohi.net

shbroadt@wacohi.net

cgreiner@wacohi.net

vaberle@wacohi.net

tsmith@wacohi.net

ksollberger@wacohi.net

keburroughs@wacohi.net

cjwhisker@wacohi.net

mkugler@wacohi.net

dreem@wacohi.net

sjschulz@wacohi.net

ajlemm@wacohi.net

tmcrull@wacohi.net

lstout@wacohi.net
tmnoe@wacohi.net
slhatchel@wacohi.net

mwarfield@wacohi.net

ecassulo@wacohi.net

kstafford@wacohi.net

ddayhoff@wacohi.net