Baseball

Varsity Head Coach
Wisher, Kyle
kwisher@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Pacelli, Nick 
npacelli@wacohi.net 

Sophomore Coach
Parrott, Brett
bparrott@wacohi.net 

Freshmen Coach
Joop, Eric
etjoop@wacohi.net

Basketball - Boys

Varsity Head Coach
Schermerhorn, Eric 
eschermerhorn@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Bauer, Blake
babauer@wacohi.net

Sophomore Coach
Martin, Zach
zlmartin@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach
Vanderheydt, Jerry
jdvanderheydt@wacohi.net

Basketball - Girls

Varsity Head Coach
Barth, Kim  
ksbarth@wacohi.net 

Varsity Assistant Coach
Braman, Matt 
mrbraman@wacohi.net 

Sophomore Coach
Schricker, Jessica 
jcschricker@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach
Garske, Dan
dgarske@wacohi.net

Cheer

Head Coach
Minehan, Mo
meminehan@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Jennifer Blumenshine
jmblumenshine@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Garcia, Samantha
slgarcia@wacohi.net

Cross Country - Boys

Head Coach
Smith, Tom 
tsmith@wacohi.net

Cross Country - Girls

Head Coach
Walcott, Troy
twalcott@wacohi.net 

Football

Varsity Head Coach
Crouch, Darrell 
dcrouch@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Stevens, Todd  
tstevens@wacohi.net 

Varsity Assistant Coach
Wisher, Kyle   
kwisher@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Davis, Zach  
zsdavis@wacohi.net

Sophomore Coach
Beard, Gary 
gbeard@wacohi.net 

Sophomore Coach
Davis, Aaron
abdavis@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach
Dahm, Cale
ctdahm@wacohi.net 

Freshmen Coach
Beard, Nick 
npbeard@wacohi.net

Golf - Boys

Head Coach
Garske, Dan
dgarske@wacohi.net 

Golf - Girls

Head Coach
Reiser, Matt
mreiser@wacohi.net 

Lacrosse - Boys

Head Coach
Davis, Zach  
zsdavis@wacohi.net

Lacrosse - Girls

Head Coach
Richardson, Dan 
drrichadrson@wacohi.net

Pantherettes

Head Coach
Metz, Lauren 
ljmetz@wacohi.net 

Soccer - Boys

Varsity Head Coach
Clift, Chad 
cmclift@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Sidwell, Nathan 
nsidwell@wacohi.net  

JV Coach
Spitzer, Steve 
smspitzer@wacohi.net 

Soccer - Girls

Varsity Head Coach
Spitzer, Steve 
smspitzer@wacohi.net 

Varsity Assistant Coach
Zerbonia, Noel 
noelzerbonia@gmail.com

JV Coach
Miller, Brett 
brmiller@wacohi.net

Softball

Varsity Head Coach
Lawson, Stephanie
snlawson@central51.net 

Varsity Assistant Coach
Reed, Clint 

Sophomore Coach
Reed, Cassie 
reedc915@gmail.com 

Freshmen Coach
Cassulo, Denny
dcassulo@wacohi.net

Swimming & Diving - Boys

Head Coach
Smith, Tom 
tsmith@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Clifford, Jack
jcclifford@wacohi.net

Swimming & Diving - Girls

Head Coach
Tollakson, Kathleen  
kltollakson@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Peterson, Mandy

Tennis - Boys

Varsity Head Coach
Garver, Gary
glgarver@wacohi.net

F/S Coach
Whisker, Curtis  
cjwhisker@wacohi.net

Tennis - Girls

Varsity Head Coach
Garver, Gary
glgarver@wacohi.net

F/S Coach
Wenzel, April  
awenzel@wacohi.net 

Track & Field - Boys

Head Coach
Crouch, Darrell 
dcrouch@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Stevens, Todd  
tstevens@wacohi.net 

Assistant Coach
Engstrom, Travis   
tmengstrom@wacohi.net 

Track & Field - Girls

Head Coach
Smith, Tom 
tsmith@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Beard, Gary 
gbeard@wacohi.net 

Assistant Coach
Page, Ben  
btpage@wacohi.net

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach
Dowling, Kary 
kcdowling@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Little, Baylie
bjlittle@wacohi.net 

Sophomore Coach
Burnham, Shauna 
skburnham@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach
Fuller, Lisa 
ldfuller@wacohi.net 

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach
Miller, Nick 
nmiller@wacohi.net 

Varsity Assistant Head Coach
Webster, Matt

Head JV Coach
Thornton, Danny
dathornton@wacohi.net