Sports/Coaches

Below you'll find a listing of the many extracurricular sports which WCHS offers for students to enjoy.  The sports are linked to their section of Athletics 8to18 (WCHS Sports Website). The coach's name, position and email address are also listed.

Sport

Baseball, Freshman 

Baseball - Soph 

Baseball - Varsity 

Baseball - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Basketball, Boys - Fresh 

Basketball, Boys - Soph 

Basketball, Boys - Varsity 

Basketball, Boys - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Basketball, Girls - Fresh 

Basketball, Girls - Soph 

Basketball Girls - Varsity 

Basketball, Girls - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Cheer, Basketball 

Cheer, Basketball(Head Coach) 

Cheer, Competitive(Head Coach) 

Cheer, Football 

Cross Country, Boys 

Cross Country, Girls 

Football - Fresh 

Football - Fresh 

Football - Soph 

Football - Soph 

Football - Varsity 

Football - Varsity 

Football - Varsity 

Football - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Golf, Boys 

Golf, Girls 

Lacrosse Boys - JV 

Lacrosse Boys - Varsity 

Lacrosse Girls Varsity 

Pantherettes 

Soccer Boys - JV 

Soccer, Boys - Varsity 

Soccer, Boys - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Soccer Girls - JV 

Soccer Girls - Varsity 

Soccer, Girls - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Softball - Fresh 

Softball - Soph 

Softball - Varsity 

Softball - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Swimming & Diving, Boys 

Swimming & Diving, Girls 

Tennis, Boys - F/S 

Tennis, Boys - Varsity 

Tennis Girls - F/S 

Tennis, Girls - Varsity 

Track & Field, Boys 

Track & Field, Boys 

Track & Field, Boys(Head Coach) 

Track & Field, Girls 

Track & Field, Girls 

Track & Field, Girls(Head Coach) 

Volleyball - Fresh 

Volleyball - Sophomore 

Volleyball - Varsity 

Volleyball - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Wrestling - Fresh/Soph 

Wrestling - Varsity 

Wrestling - Varsity(Head Coach) 

Season

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Winter 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Winter 

Fall 

Spring 

Spring 

Fall 

Fall 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Spring 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Fall 

Winter 

Winter 

Winter 

Coach

Joop, Eric 

Parrott, Brett 

Pacelli, Nick 

Wisher, Kyle 

Vanderheydt, Jerry  

Martin, Zach 

Bauer, Blake 

Schermerhorn, Eric 

Garske, Dan 

Schricker, Jessica 

Braman, Matt 

Barth, Kim 

Garcia, Samantha 

Minehan, Mo 

Minehan, Mo 

Minehan, Mo 

Smith, Tom 

Walcott, Troy 

Dahm, Cale 

Beard, Nick 

Beard, Gary 

Davis, Aaron 

Wisher, Kyle 

Stevens, Todd 

Davis, Zach 

Crouch, Darrell 

Garske, Dan 

Reiser, Matt 

Vicary, Mike 

Davis, Zach 

Richardson, Dan 

Metz, Lauren 

Spitzer, Steve 

Sidwell, Nathan 

Clift, Chad 

TBA 

Zerbonia, Noel 

Spitzer, Steve 

Cassulo, Denny 

Reed, Cassie 

Reed, Clint 

Lawson, Stephanie  

Smith, Tom  

Tollakson, Kathleen 

Whisker, Curtis 

Garver, Gary 

Wenzel, April 

Garver, Gary 

Stevens, Todd 

Engstrom, Travis 

Crouch, Darrell 

Page, Ben 

Beard, Gary 

Smith, Tom  

Fuller, Lisa 

Burnham, Shauna 

Little, Baylie 

Dowling, Kary 

TBA 

TBA 

Miller, Nick 

Coach's Email

Ejoop@central51.net 

bparrott@wacohi.net 

npacelli@wacohi.net 

kwisher@wacohi.net 

jdvanderheydt@wacohi.net 

zlmartin@wacohi.net 

babauer@wacohi.net 

eschermerhorn@wacohi.net 

dgarske@wacohi.net 

jcschricker@wacohi.net 

mrbraman@wacohi.net 

ksbarth@wacohi.net 

slgarcia@wacohi.net 

meminehan@wacohi.net 

meminehan@wacohi.net 

meminehan@wacohi.net 

tsmith@wacohi.net 

twalcott@wacohi.net 

ctdahm@wacohi.net   

.

gbeard@wacohi.net 

adavis63@yahoo.com 

kylewisher@hotmail.com 

tstevens@wacohi.net 

zsdavis@wacohi.net 

dcrouch@wacohi.net 

dgarske@wacohi.net 

mreiser@wacohi.net 

mrvicary@wacohi.net 

zsdavis@wacohi.net 

drrichadrson@wacohi.net 

ljmetz@wacohi.net 

smspitzer@wacohi.net 

nsidwell@wacohi.net 

cmclift@wacohi.net   

.

noelzerbonia@gmail.com 

smspitzer@wacohi.net 

dcassulo@wacohi.net 

reedc915@gmail.com   

.

snlawson@central51.net 

tsmith@wacohi.net 

kltollakson@wacohi.net 

cjwhisker@wacohi.net 

glgarver@wacohi.net 

awenzel@wacohi.net 

glgarver@wacohi.net 

tstevens@wacohi.net 

tmengstrom@wacohi.net 

dcrouch@wacohi.net 

bpage@wacohi.net 

gbeard@wacohi.net 

tsmith@wacohi.net 

ldfuller@wacohi.net   

.

bjlittle@wacohi.net 

kcdowling@wacohi.net     

.

.

nmiller@wacohi.net