Baseball

Varsity Head Coach
Wisher, Kyle
kwisher@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Pacelli, Nick 
npacelli@wacohi.net 

Sophomore Coach
Parrott, Brett
bparrott@wacohi.net 

Freshmen Coach
Joop, Eric
etjoop@wacohi.net

Basketball - Boys

Varsity Head Coach
Schermerhorn, Eric 
eschermerhorn@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Bauer, Blake
babauer@wacohi.net

Sophomore Coach
Martin, Zach
lzmartin@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach
Vanderheydt, Jerry
jdvanderheydt@wacohi.net

Basketball - Girls

Varsity Head Coach
Barth, Kim  
ksbarth@wacohi.net 

Varsity Assistant Coach
Braman, Matt 
mrbraman@wacohi.net 

Sophomore Coach
Peters, Beth
eapeters@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach
Garske, Dan
dgarske@wacohi.net

Cheer

Football & Basketball Coach
Kamienski, Kara
kkkamienski@wacohi.net

Cross Country - Boys

Head Coach
Petravick, Kati
kapetravick@wacohi.net

Cross Country - Girls

Head Coach
Walcott, Troy
twalcott@wacohi.net 

Football

Varsity Head Coach
Stevens, Todd 
tstevens@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Wisher, Kyle
kwisher@wacohi.net 

Varsity Assistant Coach
Barth, Kurt
kfbarth@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Davis, Aaron  
abdavis@wacohi.net

Sophomore Coach
Beard, Gary 
gbeard@wacohi.net 

Sophomore Coach
Beard, Nick
npbeard@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach
Dahm, Cale
ctdahm@wacohi.net 

Freshmen Coach
Engstrom, Travis
tmengstrom@wacohi.net

Golf - Boys

Head Coach
Garske, Dan
dgarske@wacohi.net 

Golf - Girls

Head Coach
Marsh, Dan
dlmarsh@wacohi.net 

Lacrosse - Boys

Head Coach
TBA 

Lacrosse - Girls

Head Coach
Richardson, Dan 
drrichardson@wacohi.net

Pantherettes

Head Coach
Metz, Lauren 
ljmetz@wacohi.net 

Soccer - Boys

Varsity Head Coach
Clift, Chad 
cmclift@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Gilbert, Clint
 

JV Coach
Sinclair, Dan
dpsinclair@wacohi.net

Soccer - Girls

Varsity Head Coach
Zerbonia, Noel
nazerbonia@wacohi.net 

Varsity Assistant Coach
Edwards, Josh

JV Coach
Miller, Brett 
brmiller@wacohi.net

Softball

Varsity Head Coach
Lawson, Stephanie
snlawson@wacohi.net

Varsity Assistant Coach
Reed, Clint 

Sophomore Coach
Bodine, Cassie 
cjreed@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach
Cassulo, Denny
dcassulo@wacohi.net

Swimming & Diving - Boys

Head Coach
Smith, Tom 
tsmith@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Clifford, Jack
jcclifford@wacohi.net

Swimming & Diving - Girls

Head Coach
Tollakson, Kathleen  
kltollakson@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Smith, Tom
tsmith@wacohi.net

Tennis - Boys

Varsity Head Coach
Garver, Gary
glgarver@wacohi.net

F/S Coach
Whisker, Curtis  
cjwhisker@wacohi.net

Tennis - Girls

Varsity Head Coach
Garver, Gary
glgarver@wacohi.net

F/S Coach
Wenzel, April  
awenzel@wacohi.net 

Track & Field - Boys

Head Coach
Engstrom, Travis
tmengstrom@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Stevens, Todd  
tstevens@wacohi.net 

Assistant Coach
Barth, Kurt 
tfbarth@wacohi.net 

Track & Field - Girls

Head Coach
Smith, Tom 
tsmith@wacohi.net

Assistant Coach
Beard, Gary 
gbeard@wacohi.net 

Volleyball

Head Coach - TBA

Varsity Assistant Coach
Schone, Baylie
bjschone@wacohi.net 

Sophomore Coach
Simundic, Paloma 
pfsimundic@wacohi.net

Freshmen Coach TBA

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach
Miller, Nick 
nmiller@wacohi.net 

Varsity Assistant Head Coach
Webster, Matt

JV Coach
Thornton, Danny
dathornton@wacohi.net