Counseling

The mission of the Washington Community High School counseling program is to provide a comprehensive curriculum that promotes student achievement and growth in the academic, career, and personal/social domains while encouraging all students to become life-long learners. In collaboration with the Washington staff, parents, and community, the school counselors will help every student become self-aware productive citizens of the local community and the world beyond.                                  

Follow us on Twitter  WCHS #308 Counseling @wchs_308counsel

Deanna

Mrs. Deanna Zehr
Department Chair | Special Programs
dczehr@wacohi.net
(309) 444-5573
Meet with Mrs. Zehr

Addison

Ms. Addison Baele
Counselor | Wellness Intervention
ambaele@wacohi.net
(309) 444-5564
Meet with Ms. Baele

Mrs. Damery

Mrs. M. Michael Damery
Counselor 
mdamery@wacohi.net
(309) 444-5572 
Meet with Mrs. Damery

Mrs. Yeager

Mrs. Carissa Yeager
Counselor
cnyeager@wacohi.net
(309) 444-5574
Meet with Mrs. Yeager

Laurie

Mrs. Laurie Ryan
Registrar and Counseling Secretary
Student Records
lryan@wacohi.net
(309) 444-5571

Mrs. Ross

Mrs. Kim McFarlen
Counselor | Wellness Intervention
kkmcfarlen@wacohi.net
(309) 444-5575
Meet with Mrs. McFarlen

Mrs. Schmidt

Ms. Carrie Schmidt
Counselor
caschmidt@wacohi.net
(309) 444-5579
Meet with Ms. Schmidt

stacy

Ms. Stacy Beckman
School Social Worker
Students A - Z
slbeckman@wacohi.net
(309) 444-5629
Meet with Ms. Beckman