Administration

df

Dr. Kyle Freeman
Superintendent
(309) 444-5501
kwfreeman@wacohi.net

beverlin

Dr. Karen Beverlin
Assistant Superintendent
Business Manager
(309) 444-5502
klbeverlin@wacohi.net

stevens

Mrs. Karen Stevens
Principal
(309) 444-5570
kstevens@wacohi.net

davis

Mrs. Holly Davis
Associate Principal
(309) 444-5514
hraubachdavis@wacohi.net

Knoblauch

Mr. Herb Knoblauch
Athletic Director
(309) 444-5533
hknoblauch@wacohi.net

winter

Mrs. Lindsay Winter
Administrator for Instructional Data and Research
(309) 444-5521
lmwinter@wacohi.net

fuller

Dr. Thomas Fuller
Dean of Students (A - Go)
(309)444-5541
tcfuller@wacohi.net

barth

Mrs. Kim Barth
Dean of Students (Gr - O)
(309) 444-5538
ksbarth@wacohi.net

snider

Chris Snider
Dean of Students (P - Z)
(309) 444-5522
clsnider@wacohi.net

gresham

Annette Gresham
Special Education Director
(309) 745-3196
akgresham@wacohi.net