Administration

Dr. Kyle Freeman
Superintendent
(309) 444-5501
kwfreeman@wacohi.net

Dr. Karen Beverlin
Assistant Superintendent
Business Manager
(309) 444-5502
klbeverlin@wacohi.net

Mrs. Karen Stevens
Principal
(309) 444-5570
kstevens@wacohi.net

Mrs. Holly Davis
Associate Principal
(309) 444-5514
hraubachdavis@wacohi.net

Mr. Joe Alstat
Athletic Director
(309) 444-5533
jtalstat@wacohi.net

Mrs. Lindsay Winter
Administrator for Instructional Data and Research
(309) 444-5521
lmwinter@wacohi.net

Dr. Thomas Fuller
Dean of Students (A - He)
(309)444-5541
tcfuller@wacohi.net

Mrs. Kim Barth
Dean of Students (Hf - Mn)
(309) 444-5538
ksbarth@wacohi.net

Mr. Chris Snider
Dean of Students (Mo - Z)
(309) 444-5522
clsnider@wacohi.net

Mrs. Allison Childers
Special Education Director
(309) 745-3196

amchilders@wacohi.net