Administration

df

Dr. Kyle Freeman
Superintendent
(309) 444-5501
kwfreeman@wacohi.net

aser

Dr. Joe Sander
Asst. Superintendent/Business Manager
(309) 444-5502
jsander@wacohi.net

stevens

Karen Stevens
Principal
(309) 444-5570
kstevens@wacohi.net

davis

Holly Raubach-Davis
Director of Technology
(309) 444-5514
hraubachdavis@wacohi.net

Knoblauch

Herb Knoblauch
Athletic Director
(309) 444-5533
hknoblauch@wacohi.net

winter

Lindsay Winter
Dean of Students (A - La)
Activities Director
(309) 444-5521
lmwinter@wacohi.net

snider

Chris Snider
Dean of Students (Le - Z)
(309) 444-5522
clsnider@wacohi.net

gresham

Annette Gresham
Special Education Director
(309) 745-3196
akgresham@wacohi.net