Board of Education

WASHINGTON COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL, DISTRICT #308

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS
(Serving a 4 year unpaid term) 

Board of Education Members are listed below and can be contacted via email or phone. 

Mail correspondence should be sent to: Washington Community High School, 115 Bondurant Street, Washington, IL 61571.

Jennifer Essig 
President
jdessig@wacohi.net
309.645.3468
Term Ends: 2023

Brian Fischer
Vice President
bjfischer@wacohi.net
309.251.6023
Term Ends: 2025

Mandy Seaman
Secretary
amseaman@wacohi.net
309.256.4871
Term Ends: 2023

Chris Kopinski
cpkopinski@wacohi.net
501.553.4755
Term Ends: 2025  


Gloria McNett
gmcnett@wacohi.net
309.444.4181
Term Ends: 2023

Bonnie Nofsinger |
bjnofsinger@wacohi.net
309.645.3279
Term Ends: 2025

Jewel Ward
jward@wacohi.net
309.303.4192
Term Ends: 2025

Dr. Kyle Freeman
FOIA Officer
kwfreeman@wacohi.net 

Debbie Osborne
Secretary to the Board
osborne@wacohi.net